Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The FourNine. We'd love to have your feedback!

The FourNine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The FourNine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea about 24 hours ago

Adult Grilled Cheese

I loved it! Really delicious !

Susie 18 days ago

Patty Melt

Had the Patty Melt Sunday and it was the best one I've ever had. Would definitely get again.

Gary L 4 months ago

Hot Honey Chicken & Waffle

Great food! My only suggestion would be to had decaf coffee for us old people!

Karen 4 months ago

Charcuterie Pretzel

OMG! I haven’t had a pretzel this good since I lived in St.Louis in the 80’s from a vendor on the street! Not even talking about the extras!!!! I seriously am fantasizing about that fricking pretzeling a daily basis! The other food was great! My only complaint is, bring the ticket out earlier n it’s pretty loud. However can’t complain about service or food. Get that PRETZEL!👍👍👍👍

Guest 6 months ago

Southwest Black Bean Burger

I’ve had black bean burgers in the past and I hated them but THIS is sooo good! and I love southwestern food thumbs up!

Josh Longfellow 16 days ago

Korean Pork Mac and Cheese Wrap

This was delicious! So much flavor wrapped in each bite. I definitely finished it and would order it again but I can’t stop trying new things here✌️

Clint about 2 months ago

Carolina Reaper Burger

Very good flavor not too hot will order again!

Joni 4 months ago

Smash Burger

I love the smash burger!! The garlic aioli just tops off all of the flavors! Not a big fan of the chips but I'm usually full after the burger anyway ??

Guest 5 months ago

Strawberry Fields Arugula Salad

Delicious salad. Fresh arugula, plenty of 'extras', tasty chicken. Large portion.

Guest 6 months ago

Proverb Pino Noir

The food was very delicious and the presentation was top notch along with the service. We will be back🙂